Our Team


Executive DirectorDr. Laura Moylan   

PresidentBrian Martinenza   

Field DirectorJody Kelly Dallas  

Business Manager: Sue Kuhling

SecretaryJean Toman

committee chairpersons

Finance Chair:  Tammie Betts 

Judges Chair:  Lynne LePore  

Fundraising ChairTBD - Are your interested? Please see below!  

Marketing/PR Chair: Katie Martinenza

Production Co-Chairs: Alison Catherine White & Tracey Eng

 Recruitment Chair: Yolanda Rushdan

Preparation Chair: Brooke Janey

Silent Auction Chair: Bob Kuhling

Compliance Chair: Jody Dallas Kelly

Appearances & Activities Chair: Sue Kuhling

Princess Program Chair: Beth Ann Jones

Are you interested in Volunteering with Miss Delaware? Our committees are a great place to get involved.
We are always looking for new people to join our missions in support of Delaware's young women.
There are so many opportunities to utilize your skills...

Are you crafty? Join the Silent Auction Committee.

Are you out and about? Join the Appearances & Activities Committee.

 Are you great with kids? Join the Princess Program Committee.

 Do you love pictures and design? Join the Marketing & PR Committee.

Do you have pageant experience? Join the Preparations Committee.

Are you passionate about helping young women? Join the Fundraising Committee.

Please e-mail Laura Moylan, Executive Director by clicking on her name above to express your interest.
We would love to have you on our team!


Legal Counsel:  Beth Ann Jones

Steering CommitteeCarol Stevens & Mary Lee Kleinkauf

Production Committee: Georgeann White, Kathy Martin, Brittany Newman,

 Kimberly Bailey-Thomas, and Sean Post